John Roos


Surrogate Consultant


Forney, Texas


I am a father of 3 girls, ranging from 3-8. I couldn't imagine my life without them! Currently I live just outside of Dallas, TX with my wife and 3 girls. I love spending time with my family going on small adventures. We love to go for walks and explore nature. My family means more to me than anything in the world. I would love for others to be able to enjoy the rewards of raising a child, and hope to help someone out there realize this dream.

Get Started with your consultant! 

  • Between 21-37 years old

  • US Citizen or Legal Alien

  • BMI Between 18-30

  • Have given a healthy and uncomplicated birth at least once...

  • Application Process

    • Initial Intake Form​

    • Phone Consultation

    • Preliminary Screening

  • Screening Process...

  • Up to 80K in Base Compensation and Additional Benefits

  • Paid Legal Counsel

  • Paid Housekeeping

  • Paid Lost Wages and Childcare

  • Paid Health Insurance...




Application checklist

Intake Form

Time: 2-3 minutes

Purpose: Allow us to do a quick preliminary screening.

Full Application

Time: 20-30 minutes

Purpose: A comprehensive overview of your lifestyle, belief, and medical history. 


Time: 5-10 Minutes

Purpose: Allow us to request and review your medical records.


Time: 5-10 minutes

Purpose: Allow us to search for your court record, driver record, personal credit history etc.


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle