辅助生育流程简介

代孕过程包括许多步骤,可能需要一年左右的时间,每个人的时间表可能会因个人而有所不同。 但是无论您遇到什么情况,做出什么决定,培恩生育都会伴在您的身边,以确保您旅途顺利,成功。

 

咨询并加入培恩

  • 咨询服务

  • 雇用培恩计划您的旅程

  • 与培恩签订合同

代孕可以改变生活。 您应该花一些时间,并确保自己对所选代理机构满意。 随时与我们直接联系,我们将举行咨询会议来向您介绍我们所提供的服务以及了解您的真实需求。 我们将为您提供清晰简洁的合同,阐明我们的义务和服务保证。

为旅途做好准备

  • 选择试管婴儿诊所

  • 寻找卵子/精子捐献者(如果需要)

  • 试管婴儿过程

  • 与孕妈妈匹配

  • ​视频会面

您选择的试管婴儿诊所将负责您所有的关于试管婴儿的流程,这就是为什么需要我们在这里帮助您选择最适合您的代孕计划的试管婴儿诊所的原因。 同时,我们将让您从愿意与您共度旅程的代孕妈妈中进行选择。 匹配后,将安排“匹配面试”,让您和您的孕妈妈举行视频会议并讨论该代孕过程的详细信息。

医疗和法律许可

  • 医学和心理筛查

  • 保险与合同

  • 胚胎移植和妊娠试验

为了确保您未来的婴儿和代孕婴儿的安全,将在医学和心理筛查中对代孕婴儿进行评估。 专家将为您检查代理孕母的情况,以确保您不会产生任何未被支配的费用。 您和代理孕母还将有不同的法律顾问来规范流程的法律部分,包括赔偿,保险,意见和侵害性程序等。一旦所有文书工作完成,医生将对孕妈妈使用生育药物以确保在第一次胚胎移植尝试时成功怀孕。 怀孕测试将在胚胎移植后10到15天进行。 您还将能够听到宝宝的心跳!

怀孕和分娩

  • 父母法院命令

  • ​分娩

  • 宝宝注册登记

  • ​送宝宝回家

在分娩前,父母将确立其父母权利。 在婴儿出生之前,您将被法律认可为父母。 当分娩日期临近时,我们将开始梳理完成所有细节,以确保您的代孕婴儿都得到100%的保护,以及分娩以安全和理想的方式进行。分娩后,我们将与您的律师联系以确保婴儿已登记身份。 如果您不是美国公民,我们还将与您的当地律师协调,以帮助您在您所在国家的大使馆为宝宝注册。 提供所有补偿并支付所有酬金后,我们将对流程中的所有财务状况进行审核,以便您可以核对完成旅程中的财务部分。

结束工作

  • 账单和赔偿审查

  • 超出代孕的联系

一旦孕妈妈的产后卧床休息结束,并且已得到所有酬金后,我们将对流程中的所有财务进行审计,以便您完成代孕旅程中的财务部分。 即使旅程结束,只要您希望,我们仍然会在您身边为您提供帮助。 为使您感到满意,我们将不断跟进。 您可能还希望继续参与我们不断发展的支持社区。 我们非常感谢与您分享这个旅程,我们很乐意随时随地为您提供一切形式的帮助!

了解更多

Scan and add our customer service via WeChat

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Surrogacy Process

Overview

The surrogacy journey consists of many steps and can take about a year, and the timeline could be different for everyone. But no matter what your situation is, Patriot Conceptions will always be there at every step you take to make sure you have a smooth and successful journey

 

CONSULTING AND JOINING

  • Consultation

  • Planing your journey with PC

  • Signing the contract

Surrogacy can be a life changing Event. You should take your time and ensure that you are comfortable with the agency you choose. ​ Feel free to contact us directly and we'll setup a consultation meeting to discuss about what we have to offer and what you need. We will provide you with a clear and concise contract which states our obligations and our guarantees.

Prepare for your journey

  • Choose an IVF clinic

  • Find an egg/sperm donor (if needed)

  • IVF process

  • Match with a surrogate

  • Match interview

The IVF clinic that you choose will be responsible to all your IVF procedures, which is why we're here to help you choose an IVF clinic that best suit your surrogacy plan. At the same time, we will let you choose from a list of our surrogate mothers that are willing to share the journey with you. After matching, a Match Interview will be scheduled to let you and your surrogate have a first meeting and discuss details of the process.

Medical and legal clearance

  • Medical and psychological screening

  • Insurance & contracts

  • Embryo transfer and pregnancy test

To ensure the safety of both your future baby and the surrogate, the surrogate will be evaluated in Medical and Psychological Screening. An Insurance specialist will be there to review the surrogates insurance situation to make sure you don't have any unexpexted costs. You and the surrogate will also have different legal advisors to formalize the legal part of the process, including compensation, insurance, opinion and invasive procedures etc. Once all the paperwork is complete, the doctor will put the surrogate on fertility medication to attempt to ensure a successful pregnancy with the first embryo transfer. The pregnancy test will take place 10 to 15 days after embryo transfer. You will also be able to hear your baby's heartbeat!

pregnancy and delivery

  • Parental court order

  • Delivery

  • Child registration

  • Homecoming

Before delivery, the parents will establish their parental rights. You will be legally recognized as the parents before the baby is even born. When the delivery date approaches, we will begin ironing out all the details to make sure that both your baby and the surrogate are 100 percent protected and the delivery takes place in a safe and desirable manner. The baby will arrive before you know it! After delivery, we will work with your atturney to make sure the baby is registered. We will also coordinate with your local attorney to assist you in registering your baby at your country’s embassy if you are not a U.S. citizen. When all the compensation are provided and all reimbursements are completed, we will do an audit for all the financials of the process so you can finish the financial part of your journey.

Finishing up

  • Bills and compensation review

  • Beyond surrogacy

Once the surrogate’s post-delivery bed rest is over, and all the compensation are provided and all reimbursements are completed, we will do an audit for all the financials of the process so you can finish the financial part of your journey. Even after all is settled, we will still be there for you for as long as you wish. We will do follow-ups with you from time to time if you’re comfortable with it. You may also wish to continue participation in our growing support community. We are truely grateful for shareing this journey with you and we are happy to help you whenever you need and in every way we can!

Learn more about Surrogacy Parenthood
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle